Contact

SONNENKRAFT Deutschland GmbH
Clermont-Ferrand-Allee 34
93049 Regensburg

Telefonzentrale: 0941 46463 - 0
Fax: 0941 46463 - 31

Außendienst

Zum Seitenanfang



Gebietsleiter PLZ  
 AVE Veerkamp André

Regionalverkaufsleiter Nord

33, 37, 38, 40-48, 50-53 , 57-59

Telefon: 02572-953277

Telefax: 02572-941585

Handy: 0151 18822705

E-Mail: andre.veerkamp@sonnenkraft.com



 MAK Kelle Matthias 01-04, 06, 09, 10-16, 39 Telefon: 034904-30273

Telefax: 034904-30274

Handy: 0151 18822702

E-Mail: matthias.kelle@sonnenkraft.com



 GES Gerit Schinkel

XL Projektbereich

Telefon: 03491-433678

Telefax: 03491-433695

Handy: 0151 18822701

E-Mail: gerit.schinkel@sonnenkraft.com

 JEF

Jens Hafemeister

17-20; 21000-21199; 21300-21499; 22 - 25



Telefon: 0386 18199921

Telefax: 0386 18199920

Handy: 0151 18822725

E-Mail: jens.hafemeister@sonnenkraft.com



 GWA

Wagner Guido

26-29, 30-32, 49 21200-21299, 21600-21799 21129;21147;21149 Telefon: 04271-919354

Telefax: 04271-919355

Handy: 0151 18822708

E-Mail: guido.wagner@sonnenkraft.com



 RAM Metzger Rainer

Regionalverkaufsleiter Süd-West 

34, 35, 54-56, 60, 61, 65, 70, 71

 

Telefon: 07623-30051

Telefax: 07623-30059

Handy: 0151 18822704

E-Mail: rainer.metzger@sonnenkraft.com



 RAZ Ziegler Ralf 64, 66,67,68,69 76000-76274, 76276-76286, 76288-76306, 76308-76331,

76333-76336,

76338-76358,

76600-76999

Telefon: 06220-8873

Telefax: 06220-911576

Handy: 0172-6239035

E-Mail: ralf.ziegler@sonnenkraft.com



 THR Rauch Thomas 73, 74, 63, 90, 91 Telefon: 07962-8564

Telefax: 07962-7119854

Handy: 0151 18822731

E-Mail: thomas.rauch@sonnenkraft.com



 TOS Sucker Tobias 72, 78, 79, 88

Telefon: 07635-827602

Telefax: 07635-827603

Handy: 0151 18822730

E-Mail: tobias.sucker@sonnenkraft.com



 WOF

Wolfgang Friedrich

75, 76275, 76287, 76332, 76307, 76337, 76359-76599, 77 Telefon: 07822 896787

Telefax: 07822 896786

Handy: 0151 18822709

E-Mail: wolfgang.friedrich@sonnenkraft.com
 KAU  Unger Karlheinz  36, 97-99 Telefon: 09381-716161

Telefax: 0941 46463 79

Handy: 0151 18822712

E-Mail: karlheinz.unger@sonnenkraft.com

 KHH Hartmannsgruber Karl-Heinz

Regionalverkaufsleiter Süd-Ost

93

Telefon: 0941-3838673

Telefax: 0941-3838674

Handy: 0151 18822707

E-Mail: karlheinz.hartmannsgruber@sonnenkraft.com



 PEW Weilguni Peter 82, 86, 87, 89 Telefon: 08234-706466

Telefax: 08234-706467

Handy: 0151 18822703

E-Mail: peter.weilguni@sonnenkraft.com



 JUB Benz Jürgen
92, 95, 07, 08

Handy: 0151 18822706

E-Mail: juergen.benz@sonnenkraft.com



 jochen winter
Jochen Winter

83, 84, 85 94000-94579


Tel.: 08031 – 8097899

Fax: 08031 – 8097896

Handy: 0151 18822721

E-Mail: jochen.winter@sonnenkraft.com





 RUS Schedlbauer Rupert 93/94-Bestandskunden Telefon: 09462-911745

Telefax: 09462-911746

Handy: 0171-3170161

E-Mail: rupert.schedlbauer@sonnenkraft.com



 RAS Schröder Ralf 96 Telefon: 09621-9709100

Telefax: 09621-9709101

Handy: 0160-4745555

E-Mail: ralf.schroeder@sonnenkraft.com